Business Reviews for Crownhill Conservatories, Plymouth

Curious about what our customers had to say about us? Take a look below. If you’re a recent customer and you’d like to leave us a review please use the buttons below to leave feedback on Facebook or Google.

Facebook Reviews

Crownhill Conservatories LTD
5.0
Based on 1 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mavis Robbens
Mavis Robbens
2021-09-01T20:55:27+0000
from start to finish I found professionals working on the refurbishment on my conservatory. so helpful , explaining all... that needed doing and why. excellent pricing and detailed plans. started before time and worked straight through to the finish. so very pleased I chose Crownhill conservatories I have a new room.read more
Mavis Robbens
Mavis Robbens
2021-09-01T20:55:26+0000
from start to finish I found professionals working on the refurbishment on my conservatory. so helpful , explaining all... that needed doing and why. excellent pricing and detailed plans. started before time and worked straight through to the finish. so very pleased I chose Crownhill conservatories I have a new room.read more
Danny Whitley
Danny Whitley
2021-08-08T08:39:30+0000
We've just had a conservatory built by Crownhill Conservatories and we're absolutely delighted with it. The... professionalism and workmanship by all of the guys involved was second to none. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone thinking of having a conservatory built.read more
Becky Cook
Becky Cook
2021-07-29T17:34:34+0000
These guys are amazing would 100% recommend from start to finish the work was efficient and tidy, we had a warm roof... fitted we love it. Lovely polite people with a great installation teamread more
Karen Price
Karen Price
2021-06-14T05:47:30+0000
Just had a new Guardian warm roof fitted by Steve and the team. From start to finish an excellent job.Nothing was too... much trouble, fitted within a few days. Amazing results. If anyone considering to have work done I would highly recommend this company without a doubt. Thank you guys for everythingread more
Caroline Burrows
Caroline Burrows
2021-03-12T18:57:49+0000
We have just had Steve and his team replace our conservatory roof.What can I say, they are a five star team, nothing... is too much trouble,polite, caring and a very professional job carried out from start to finish.If your considering any conservatory work, use the best, you won’t be disappointed!read more
Marianne Acres
Marianne Acres
2021-02-18T20:51:44+0000
Would definitely recommend Crownhill Conservatories.We contacted a few companies for quotes before we ended up... deciding to go with these guys, and no regrets.Very helpful and professional from start to finish.read more
Sarahh Goldsmith
Sarahh Goldsmith
2021-02-15T20:55:26+0000
We used Crownhill Conservatories because we felt they listened to what we wanted and showed commitment to deliver. Our... addition was not lavish, in giving us a large space to use, with some companies finding the awkward obstacles not worth their time in doing. Steve was happy to do the job, providing us with a good service and expertise to achieve what we envisaged. This has given us light and alternative usage, making the most of a room that was dull that we hardly used before. We would always recommend Crownhill Conservatories because they are a genuine group of people, who are not about false promises, caring about their customers being happy with the finished projects. Thank you guys.read more
Sam Mcpherson
Sam Mcpherson
2020-08-05T18:32:01+0000
fantastic service and team, we are so pleased with our conservatory and would definately recommend. Thank you
Steve Hill
Steve Hill
2020-07-29T09:45:52+0000
Had a guardian warm roof fitted recently. Really pleased with the end result and now spending lots of time in the... conservatory - thanks to the guys for a superb job - professional and skilled. Nothing too much trouble, would highly recommend Crownhill Conservatories. Steve and Annetteread more
Rob McLachlan
Rob McLachlan
2020-07-16T11:38:40+0000
We had our conservatory roof replaced at the beginning of the year. It’s made a massive difference and we now spend... most of our time in the conservatory. We were absolutely more than happy with the finished result and the time it took. The team were outstanding and very professional. I have to say that I would ( and have ) highly recommend Steve and crownhill conservatories.read more
Susan Osborne
Susan Osborne
2020-07-13T15:42:23+0000
We’re delighted with our new conservatory built by Crownhill Conservatories. We chose this local company after much... research. It was helpful to visit their show site at Crownhill Garden Centre where you can choose from examples of the products available. We were always met with friendly service and provided with a fair and competitive quote. We were most impressed by all members of the fantastic established team that work well together from start to finish. The builders, fitting team, plasterer and electrician were all excellent, very tidy, considerate, punctual and worked hard to achieve a great result.read more
Sharon Osborne
Sharon Osborne
2020-06-29T17:49:20+0000
It’s easy to recommend a firm when everything goes well but it’s when stuff goes wrong that the really good guys shine... through. It’s a long story but I am more than happy to recommend Crownhill Conservatories. Xread more
Teresa London
Teresa London
2020-03-10T20:52:56+0000
Their honesty . loyalty . politeness . Hard working. No hassle. We love our conservatory they have all done an... amazing job . most of all they direct you in the right place when your unsure . PLUS It was a good price PERFECTread more
Yvonne Higgins
Yvonne Higgins
2020-02-10T17:56:51+0000
Crownhill Conservatories ltdWell done guys for Transforming our conservatory from a plastic roof to a solid roof in... just a few days what a difference it now looks WowBrilliant team work they even supplied an electrician & plumber everything was done as promised and to a very high standard, we would recommend Crownhill Conservatories. Crownhill Conservatories you should all be very proud of yourselvesread more
Susan Barron
Susan Barron
2019-11-30T18:09:55+0000
Friendly efficient and tidy teams, very professional. An excellent first class product with an amazing end result,... despite the weather! Thanks to you all. G & S Plympton.read more
Eric Ankers
Eric Ankers
2019-10-29T10:43:56+0000
superb people,superb service,reasonable prices,allways willing to advise.the product is 100%cannot praise this company... too highly.thank you to both stevesread more
Nicola Cobbett
Nicola Cobbett
2019-06-03T17:27:27+0000
I would absolutely recommend Crownhill Conservatories. They have just finished my new conservatory and I could not be... happier with the quality and high standard of the finish. The guys have been just fantastic and worked so hard to ensure we got exactly what we wanted. Nothing has been too much trouble and their attention to detail is amazing. They have been professional and always left their work space so clean and tidy after each day!!! I can’t thank Crownhill Conservatories enough. They have done an outstanding job at a very competitive price 🙂read more
Jean Nyman
Jean Nyman
2019-04-08T13:16:18+0000
Absolutely recommend the company. Love love love my conservatory/orangery. Guys were brilliant workers, nothing too... much trouble. Friendly, efficient and professional at all times. Pulled out all the stops for me. Thank u lads. Hoping to have further works done very soon. Thank u all xread more
Wendy Golden
Wendy Golden
2019-04-03T15:10:19+0000
We have had the pleasure to use crownhill conservatories to renew our conservatory , they replaced the old one and put... the new one up in one day , what a service , we used this company 23 years ago and have been so pleased too use them again and I have not been let down . Highly recommend Thankyou ,read more
Sarah Ola Jones
Sarah Ola Jones
2019-01-14T21:43:16+0000
Excellent service very professional.
Steve Miners
Steve Miners
2018-12-22T16:15:50+0000
Crownhill Conservatories have recently replaced our old conservatory. The replacement is a well designed, practical... new shape with a Guardian warm roof. Both Steves and their team of tradesmen have created a fabulous living space, working to very high standards. They came recommended and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone else.read more
David Sutcliffe
David Sutcliffe
2018-10-09T12:11:31+0000
We are delighted with our "Guardian" replacement roof. Steve C. did an amazing job removing the old one and fitting... the new. A tricky job, but expertly accomplished to our complete satisfaction, with fine attention to detail and a clean, stylish finish. Our conservatory has been transformed. Competitively priced and promptly fitted. Would we employ Crownhill Conservatories again? "yes please".read more
Rory Swfsg
Rory Swfsg
2018-08-21T13:42:40+0000
They came to us highly recommended by personal contacts and created a brilliant new conservatory for us. The team has... been working together for many years and this is also evident in their seamless work with sub-contractors – eg electrician and plasterer. Their work is meticulous and nothing is too much trouble. If you are looking for a local company which specialises in conservatories and who also offer realistic quotes and trusting terms, contact them now. They have been in the business for some time and know what they are doing, and they do it very well.read more
Tracy Cunningham
Tracy Cunningham
2018-08-14T10:18:32+0000
We are very happy with the conservatory it has made our home complete...
Mike Austin
Mike Austin
2018-07-31T20:24:24+0000
I can highly recommend this company. The staff are so helpful and efficient and the product comes at a competitive... price too.!read more
Danni Claffey
Danni Claffey
2018-07-08T21:05:49+0000
Highly recommend Crownhill Conservatories.
Dale Claffey
Dale Claffey
2018-07-08T21:04:11+0000
Top friendly service, highly recommended
Dan Rogers
Dan Rogers
2018-07-07T16:24:30+0000
Dylan Ben Claffey
Dylan Ben Claffey
2018-07-07T15:29:34+0000
Great service !
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Customer service has been outstanding from this company. I wouldn't even think about using any of the big national competitors.

    thumb anita pascoe
    17th July 2021

    5 star review  Just had a Guardian Warm roof fitted to replace old plastic conservatory roof , from start to finish a professional, reliable ,friendly team. Nothing was too much trouble. Fitted within... read more

    thumb Karen Price
    14th June 2021

    5 star review  Very experienced polite professional service.

    thumb stuff there
    10th March 2021
  • 5 star review  Highly recommend Crownhill Conservatories. They have done a fantastic job in removing and replacing our large, old conservatory. The team could not have done enough for us. There were a... read more

    thumb Matt Maclean
    14th January 2021

    5 star review  I would absolutely recommend Crownhill Conservatories. They have just finished my new conservatory and I could not be happier with the quality and high standard of the finish. The guys... read more

    thumb Nicky Cobbett
    3rd June 2019

    5 star review  Had a beautiful conservatory built by these guys Jan 19 and it was completed quickly, and extremely professionally to a very high standard. I cannot be more grateful to the... read more

    thumb Jean Nyman
    29th May 2019

About Us

At Crownhill Conservatories at the Plymouth Garden Centre, we supply & fit top quality conservatories to suit all types of home in the Plymouth area & across Devon & Cornwall.

All conservatories come with a 10 year, insurance-backed guarantee.

Contact & Opening Hours

Crownhill Conservatories Ltd
Fort Austin Avenue
Plymouth PL6 5NU

Just inside Plymouth Garden Centre, Crownhill

Call: 01752 786015

Mon-Sat: 9am - 4:30pm
Sun:  10:30am - 4pm

 

Let's Get Social!

© Crownhill Conservatories Ltd 2021. All Rights Reserved  |  Cookie Policy  |  Privacy Policy Terms of use  | Terms & Conditions |  Website and SEO by The Web Design and SEO Company Limited

Loading...